Skip to main content

Texas House Speaker Dennis Bonnen names committee chairs

Bonnen appointed House members to head more than 30 committees this legislative session.

House Speaker Dennis Bonnen announces committee chairs. Jan 23, 2019.
The Texas Tribune Member Drive Fall 2021 banner

Support public-service journalism that’s always free to read.

Yes, I'll donate today