Skip to main content

Trade wars, "Meatless Mondays" and BBQ. Texas Agriculture Commissioner candidates square off

In the latest edition of our "Split Decision" video series, watch Texas Agriculture Commissioner Sid Miller and Democratic challenger Kim Olson virtually debate.

Texas Elections 2018

U.S. Sen. Ted Cruz defeated Democratic challenger Beto O'Rourke in the race for U.S. Senate. View full 2018 Texas election results or subscribe to The Brief for the latest election news.

 More in this series 

Quality journalism doesn't come free

Yes, I'll donate today