Skip to main content

Texas State University selects Arkansas State University chancellor to become next president

Once confirmed, Kelly R. Damphousse will replace Denise Trauth to serve as the university’s 10th president.

Texas State has named Kelly R. Damphousse as the sole finalist in its search for a new president.

Quality journalism doesn't come free

Yes, I'll donate today