Skip to main content

Four Texas Republicans vote against U.S. House resolution condemning QAnon

On the losing end of the 371-18 vote were U.S. Reps. Jodey Arrington of Lubbock, Brian Babin of Woodville, Michael Burgess of Lewsiville and Bill Flores of Bryan.

The U.S. Capitol in Washington, D.C.
The Texas Tribune Member Drive Fall 2021 banner

Support public-service journalism that’s always free to read.

Yes, I'll donate today