Skip to main content
Texas 2020 Elections

Candace Valenzuela among runoff winners as Texas congressional battleground races take shape

Other notable winners Tuesday night included Fort Bend County Sheriff Troy Nehls and Austin attorney Mike Siegel.

A woman walks past the U.S. Capitol in Washington, D.C.

Quality journalism doesn't come free

Yes, I'll donate today