Skip to main content

Watch: San Antonio and the 86th Legislature

We're livestreaming our conversation with San Antonio-area legislators including state Sen. Pete Flores and state Reps. Steve Allison, Diego Bernal and Ina Minjarez, moderated by Tribune CEO Evan Smith.

Texans need truth. Help us report it.

Yes, I'll donate today

Explore related story topics

Diego Bernal Ina Minjarez Pete Flores Steve Allison