Texas State University Salaries

Salary Range ($1000s)
Salary Range ($1000s)
Highest Salary $354,486
Lowest Salary $20,000
Median Salary $46,564
Last Updated May 9, 2011

Browse salaries at Texas State University by department or title.

Name Department Title Salary
Denise Trauth President's Office President $354,486
Dennis Franchione Football Head Coach $350,000
Perry Moore Office of the Provost and VPAA Provost and Vice Pres Academic Affairs $240,000
Denise Smart McCoy College of Business Dean, Business $214,000
William Nance VP for Finance & Support Services Vice President, Finance & Support Servic $200,000
Eugene Bourgeois Associate Provost, Academic Affairs Assoc Provost, Academic Affairs $181,065
Stephen Seidman College of Science Dean, Science $180,000
Andrew Sansom River Systems Institute Exec Dir, River Systems Institute $176,666
Carl Wyatt VP for Information Technology Vice President, Information Technology $176,000
Michael Heintze Assoc VP, Enrollment Management Assoc VP, Enrollment Mangement $175,990
Ann Ellis College of Liberal Arts Dean, Liberal Arts $175,000
Roselyn Morris Department of Accounting Chair - Professor $174,482
Joanne Smith VP for Student Affairs Vice President, Student Affairs $172,550
Lawrence Teis Athletics Dir, Athletics $170,000
Robert Davis CIS & Quantitative Methods Professor $169,004
Billy Covington Office of the Assoc VP for Res Assoc VP, Res & Fed Rel $168,200
Delbert Carpenter College of Education Dean, Education $166,584
William Fly University Attorney University Attorney $163,256
Robert Gratz President's Office Spec Asst to the President $161,000
T Chahin College of Applied Arts Dean, Applied Arts $160,800
Ruth Welborn College of Health Professions Dean, Health Professions $160,000
Thomas Cheatham College of Fine Arts & Communication Dean, Fine Arts & Communi $158,648
William Brittain Chemistry and Biochemistry Chair - Professor $158,000
Cecily Raiborn Department of Accounting Professor-Endowed Chair $155,757
Debbie Thorne Assoc VP, Academic Affairs Assoc VP, Academic Affairs $154,350
James LeSage Finance & Economics Professor-Endowed Chair $152,630
Robert Habingreither College of Science Associate Dean $151,598
John McGee Finance & Economics Professor $150,975
Emilio Carranco Student Health Dir, Student Health Center $150,515
Kim Rossmo Department of Criminal Justice Professor-University Chair $149,571