State Rep. Larry Gonzales

District 52 (R-Round Rock)

Capitol Office

Phone 512-463-0670
Room E2.418
Address P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

Locate this office on a map.

Political Profile

Current Office Texas House of Representatives
District 52
Party Republican Party
Term Expiration 2019
Term Length 2 years

Financial Statements


Learn more about this elected official's financial interests.

Suggest Changes

District Office

Address P.O. Box 2501
Round Rock , TX 78680


Chris Sanchez Chief of Staff
Jensen DeGroot Communications assistant
Amanda Morgan Administrative Director