Political Profile

Party Republican Party

Financial Statements

Suggest Changes

District Office

Phone 361-354-7049
Address 701 E. Houston St.
Beeville, Texas 78102


Aaron Gibson Chief of Staff
Matt Lamon Legislative Director
Tina Garza Legislative assistant

Election Info

Election Outcome
Texas House District 35, 2010 General Election Won with 52.81%
U.S. House District 15, 1996 Republican Party Primary Election Lost with 30.97%