Political Profile

Party Republican Party

Financial Statements

Suggest Changes

District Office

Phone 214-378-5751
Address 8080 N. Central Expy, Suite 1440 LB 44
Dallas, TX 75206


Barbara K. Salyers Chief of Staff
Detta Haffelder Administrative Director
Stephanie Schotz Office Manager and Session Scheduler
Erika Akpan Legislative Director
Adam Burklund General Counsel
Jamie McCormick Communications Director and Policy Analyst